cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
2

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
4

No Mass Today...

No Mass Today - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
5
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

First Friday D...

First Friday Dinner - Williams

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
8

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
9

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
11

Mass - Ash For...

Mass - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
12
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
14

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
15

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
16

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
18

Mass - Ash For...

Mass - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
19
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
21

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
22

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
23

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
25

Mass - Ash For...

Mass - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
26
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
28

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
29

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
30

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
31

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • No Mass Today - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Confessions

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • First Friday Dinner - Williams

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Confessions

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Confessions

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Confessions

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM