background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

No Mass Today...

No Mass Today - Williams

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

First Friday D...

First Friday Dinner - Williams

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
3

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
4

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
6

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass - Williams

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
7
8

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
10

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
11

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
13

Mass - Ash For...

Mass - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
14
15

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
17

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
18

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
20

No Mass Today...

No Mass Today - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
21
22

No Mass Today...

No Mass Today - Williams

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
24

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
25

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
27

Mass - Ash For...

Mass - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
28
29

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
31

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • No Mass Today - Williams

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Dinner - Williams

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Ash Wednesday Mass - Williams

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Ash Wednesday Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • No Mass Today - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • No Mass Today - Williams

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ