Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
3

Mass - Ash For...

Mass - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
4
5

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

First Friday D...

First Friday Dinner - Williams

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
7

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
8

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
10

Mass - Ash For...

Mass - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
11
12

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
14

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
15

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
17

Mass - Ash For...

Mass - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
18
19

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
21

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
22

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
24

Mass - Ash For...

Mass - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
25
26

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
28

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
29

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
31

Mass - Ash For...

Mass - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Dinner - Williams

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM