Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass - William...

2

Mass - William...

Confessions

3

Mass - Ash For...

4
5

Mass - William...

First Friday D...

6

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday A...

7

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - William...

8

Mass - William...

9

Mass - William...

Confessions

10

Mass - Ash For...

11
12

Mass - William...

13

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday A...

14

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - William...

15

Mass - William...

16

Mass - William...

Confessions

17

Mass - Ash For...

18
19

Mass - William...

20

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday A...

21

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - William...

22

Mass - William...

23

Mass - William...

Confessions

24

Mass - Ash For...

25
26

Mass - William...

27

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday A...

28

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - William...

29

Mass - William...

30

Mass - William...

Confessions

31

Mass - Ash For...

   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Dinner - Williams

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM