Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2

3

4

5
6

7

8

9

10

11

12
13

14

15

16

17
18

19
20

21

22

23

24

25

26
27

28

29

30

     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Dinner - Williams

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM