background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
2

Mass - Ash For...

Mass - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
3
4

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

First Friday D...

First Friday Dinner - Williams

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
6

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
7

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
9

Mass - Ash For...

Mass - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
10
11

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
13

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
14

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
16

Mass - Ash For...

Mass - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
17
18

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
20

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
21

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
23

Mass - Ash For...

Mass - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
24
25

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

Mass (Sunday A...

Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
27

Mass - Seligma...

Mass - Seligman

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ
28

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Mass - William...

Mass - Williams

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
30

Mass - Ash For...

Mass - Ash Fork

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
31
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Dinner - Williams

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM