Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4

5

6

7
8

9

10

11

12

13

14
15

16

17

18

19

20

21
22

23

24

25

26

27

28
29

30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Dinner - Williams

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • NO Mass - Williams

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Father is on his canonical retreat.

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • NO Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Father is on his canonical retreat.

  • NO Confessions

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Father is on his canonical retreat.

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • NO Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Father is on his canonical retreat.

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • NO Mass - Williams

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

    Father is on his canonical retreat.

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Potluck (3rd Sunday) - Seligman

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass - Seligman

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    22440 Schoeney. Seligman, AZ 86337

  • Mass - Williams

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Mass - Ash Fork

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Mass - Williams

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Ash Fork

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    47046 7th St, Ash Fork, AZ 86320

  • Mass (Sunday Anticipated) - Williams

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph the Worker Church 900 West Grant Avenue, Williams AZ